On the Jobs page, you can check the status of your current and past Jobs and review their contracts.
- When you click on the name of a Job, you can view and reference its contract.
- When your client has approved all your Deliverable files for a job, the status of that Job changes from “In Progress” to “Ready for Payment.”
- When your client closes a Job, its status changes to “Closed.”

