Yes. Provided that your number of users is below the threshold of the downgraded tier (see our pricing page) then you may downgrade your service.

However, we do not offer a refund for the time already subscribed at your current service tier. Therefore, if you wish do downgrade, we recommend downgrading near the end of your current subscription period, to enjoy the use and storage capacity of the higher tier. After downgrading, subscription renewals will be billed at the lower tier rate (unless you decide to change tiers again.